User login

Upcoming MCUA Events & Professional Development Training in April

Take advantage of upcoming Missouri Credit Union Association (MCUA) events and professional development trainings in April. There's a host of webinars to choose from, which offer participants the convenience and flexibility of learning without leaving the office. To learn more about the MCUA events and trainings or to register, click on your preferred event/training below.

Tuesday, April 2, 2013 Coffee with Cohenour - Sikeston
Division Ten Highway Credit Union
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 Webinar:
Meeting the Requirements for Capital Adequacy & Contingency
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 Coffee with Cohenour - St. Louis
MCUA St. Louis Office Training Room
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 Webinar: Frontline Excellence Series:
The Key to Cross Selling & Member Retention
Thursday, April 4, 2013 Coffee with Cohenour - Springfield
CU Community Credit Union
Monday, April 8, 2013 Webinar: Escrow Rule Changes for High-Priced Mortgages:
Deadline June 1, 2013, Including January 2014 HOEPA Rules
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 Webinar:  Mandatory Compliance Series:
Compliance Rules the Frontline Must Know
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 Webinar:
ACH Rules Update 2013
Monday, April 15, 2013 and
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
MCUA Annual Advocacy & Business Meeting
DoubleTree Hotel, Jefferson City, MO
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Webinar:  Consumer Debt Resolution Series:
Maximizing Recoveries on Charged-Off Loans
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 MCUA Webinar:
Member Service Excellence
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 Webinar:  UCC Article 9 Default Provisions:
What Secured Creditors Need to Know
Thursday, April 18, 2013 Webinar:  Duties of the Board Secretary:
Fundamentals, Best Practices & E-Package Delivery
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 Coffee with Cohenour - Kansas City
CommunityAmerica Credit Union
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 Coffee with Cohenour - St. Joseph
Postal & Community Credit Union
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 Webinar: SBA Lending Update 2013:
Trends, Regulations & a Look at SOP 50 10
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 Coffee with Cohenour - Jefferson City
MCUA Jefferson City Office Training Room
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 Webinar: Opening Personal Accounts:
Membership, Ownership & Access
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 MCUA Compliance Conference Call

 

Share/Save