User login

Upcoming MCUA Events & Professional Development Training in May

Take advantage of upcoming Missouri Credit Union Association (MCUA) events and professional development trainings in May. There's a host of webinars to choose from, which offer participants the convenience and flexibility of learning without leaving the office. To learn more about the MCUA events and trainings or to register, click on your preferred event/training below.

Thursday, May 2, 2013 Webinar:
Effective Contract Negotiation, Review & Management:
5 Things Vendors Don't Want You to Know About Contracts
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 Webinar:
IT Crisis Management: Business Continuity, Disaster Recovery & Incident Response
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 MCUA Webinar: 
Give Em the Pickle
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 Webinar: Director Series:
Understanding the ALLL for Directors
Thursday, May 9, 2013 Webinar:
How to Properly Complete & File Financial Statements:
Including UCC Article 9 Rule Changes Effective July 1, 2013
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 Webinar:
Legally Handling ATM & Debit Card Claims Under Regulation E
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Webinar:
Line-By-Line Loan Review for Consumer, Commercial & Residential
Thursday, May 16, 2013 Webinar: Frontline Excellence Series:
Compliance at Account Closing
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 Webinar:
FFIEC Guidance on Cloud Computing: Considerations for Credit Unions
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Missouri Hike the Hill
Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 MCUA Compliance Conference Call
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 Webinar: The Branch of the Future:
How Branches Will Serve Members Who Don't Need Branches
Thursday, May 23, 2013 Webinar:
Interest Rate Risk and Regulatory Issues
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 Webinar:
When Is an Item Payable? Stop Payments, Return Items & More
Thursday, May 30, 2013 Webinar:
How NCUA's New Fair Lending Exam Procedures Affect the Frontline

 

Share/Save