User login

annual meeting

Horizon Credit Union Awards $2,500 in Scholarships


Horizon Credit Union (Macon) hosted its 61st annual meeting on Thursday, March 26, 2015. During the event, President Kay Lucas presented five students with scholarships; the scholarship winners represented three separate school districts. Each student received $500 to use toward their college expenses. In all, Horizon awarded $2,500 in scholarships. 

Posted By Nora Holloway read more

Electro Savings Honors First Director, Awards Scholarships at Annual Meeting


Electro Savings Credit Union honored Edward G. Halliburton at its annual meeting on May 20, 2014, electing him as the credit union’s first Director Emeritus. Halliburton began his volunteer service for the credit union in 1967. He has held the leadership positions of Board Chair and Vice Chair, as well as serving on numerous committees.

Posted By Nora Holloway read more

CMCCU Celebrates the Cooperative Spirit


On Friday, April 4, 2014, Central Missouri Community Credit Union (CMCCU) held its 52nd Annual Meeting in the University of Central Missouri’s Multipurpose Building. Every year, CMCCU

Posted By Nora Holloway read more

Neighbors Credit Union Awards Clarence L. Hagemann Scholarships


Neighbors Credit Union awarded four $1,200 scholarships to My.Bux members during the Annual Meeting held on May 22, 2013 at the Royal Orleans Banquet Center.

Posted By Nora Holloway read more

Alliance Awards Scholarships at 65th Annual Meeting


Alliance Credit Union (Fenton, Mo.) representatives awarded three $1,500 college scholarships at the 65th Annual Meeting on May 20, 2013 at the Lodge Des Peres in St. Louis, Mo.

Posted By Nora Holloway read more
Subscribe to RSS - annual meeting