User login

Ozark Federal Credit Union

Poplar Bluff Federal Changes Name to Ozark Federal


Change is in the air! Poplar Bluff Federal Credit Union recently added five new counties to its field of membership, which now extends to anyone who lives, works or worships in Butler, Carter, Dunklin, Ripley, Stoddard and Wayne counties.

To better reflect the new field of membership, the credit union will be phasing in its new name—Ozark Federal Credit Union—beginning on July 1.

Posted By Nora Holloway read more
Subscribe to RSS - Ozark Federal Credit Union